Member Login

Already registered with our site? Log in below.

Members
Forgotten password
Register

Register with AKΨ

Welcome to the Alpha Kappa Psi website. You must be a registered member to access members-only areas such as our member discount program, eLearnings, member directory and more.

Please email webmaster@akpsi.org  or call (317) 872-1553 with questions.

Request a Member Login

What's New

more
What's New in Alpha Kappa Psi
The Psi Xi Chapter Holds Water Drive Aiding Flint, MI During Crisis
Wednesday, January 27, 2016 4:00:00 PM

Accelerating Your Career Through "I Inc." by Mike Callahan
Friday, January 22, 2016 3:00:00 PM

Jess LaNore Departs AKPsi's Professional Staff
Tuesday, January 19, 2016 5:00:00 PM

Events and Deadlines

more

Upcoming Events

Principled Business Leadership Institute (Alexandria and Oklahoma City Locations)Event spans multiple days
Fri, 05 Feb 2016 -
Sun, 07 Feb 2016

All Day Event

Foundation scholarship application deadline
Sat, 06 Feb 2016
All Day Event

Case Competition (Alexandria and Oklahoma City Locations)
Sat, 06 Feb 2016
All Day Event

PBLI Last Chance Registration Deadline (Chicago and Orlando Locations)
Thu, 11 Feb 2016
All Day Event

Principled Business Leadership Institute (Lexington and Reno Locations)Event spans multiple days
Fri, 12 Feb 2016 -
Sun, 14 Feb 2016

All Day Event

Case Competition (Lexington and Reno Locations)
Sat, 13 Feb 2016
All Day Event

Student Member Dues (Spring Term) Submission Deadline
Mon, 15 Feb 2016
All Day Event

Alumni chapters are invoiced franchise feeRecurring Event
Mon, 15 Feb 2016
All Day Event

Alumni Chapters are Invoiced Franchise Fee Recurring Event
Mon, 15 Feb 2016
All Day Event

Case Competition (Chicago and Orlando Locations)
Sat, 20 Feb 2016
All Day Event

Spring Roster Adjustment Deadline (Student Chapters)Recurring Event
Tue, 01 Mar 2016
All Day Event


More Events

Injury Coverage
Eligible student members and pledges are insured. 
Explore & Advise
Share ideas, examine challenges and gain strategies.
Awards Program
Recognize the success of members and chapters. 
ApparelEducational ResourcesInsurance & FinanceTravel & Lifestyle

Alpha Kappa Psi Fraternity
7801 East 88th Street
Indianapolis, IN 46256-1233
Office: 317-872-1553 Fax: 317-872-1567
Office Hours: Monday - Friday 9am-5pm (ET)
mail@akpsi.org

Copyright © 2016 Alpha Kappa Psi Fraternity
All Rights Reserved